Is Possible to Conserve weed? Pt. 1 

Conservation

con·ser·va·tion /ˌkänsərˈvāSH(ə)n/ (noun)

The act of preserving something; to protect and prevent the waste, loss and destruction of a species, location or natural resource.

*


In this case, the resource is weed.

To me, conserving weed is much like saving money-easier in theory than practice.

Aside from just hoping my weed would last as long as I needed it to, I’ve never actually actively tried to stretch my weed…

I just don’t think there’s any real way to conserve something as finite as the amount of weed you have available to you at a certain point in time.

But that’s what this experiment is about: starting from the 11th, I’ll be vetting the most common weed saving techniques.

Will I bust a myth? Or will I end up personally verifying a theory?

Leave a Reply

